Hello Opigno support. When we add a question to a lesson, will our students lose their progress/completion if they have already completed a lesson? I am asking because we completed a lesson, and then noticed that when we added a new slide to that lesson after we completed it, we saw it switch back as "incomplete" for the full lesson. How do we prevent this? Thanks.