Topic Forum
Normal topic How to add region to Platon subtheme?
by tamuren on Thu, 11/05/2015 - 21:38
Developing Opigno
Normal topic h5p interactive content - Volume control missing
by surendramohan on Mon, 11/02/2015 - 14:03
Support
Normal topic How to disable Slick Carousel footer?
by tamuren on Wed, 10/28/2015 - 22:08
Developing Opigno
Normal topic How to remove default menu?
by tamuren on Wed, 10/28/2015 - 19:21
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Commerce failed to add line item for course
by tamuren on Tue, 10/27/2015 - 21:15
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Store files on Google drive
by empgces on Wed, 10/21/2015 - 20:00
Support
Normal topic How to enable multilingual theme settings?
by tamuren on Tue, 10/20/2015 - 21:13
Developing Opigno
Normal topic how to create an account as a student and join a course?
by student on Fri, 10/16/2015 - 05:17
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Color not changed
by empgces on Mon, 10/12/2015 - 20:58
Support
Normal topic Color not changed and losing style
by empgces on Fri, 10/02/2015 - 00:26
Support
Normal topic Images in a cloze ?
by cogicube on Tue, 09/22/2015 - 11:00
Support
Normal topic Change Scorm File Max File Size
by imat on Thu, 09/17/2015 - 07:04
Support
Normal topic Theme node/xx/take
by Luke on Thu, 09/17/2015 - 04:00
Support
Normal topic Allow skipping questions and allow jumping Bug
by Luke on Tue, 09/15/2015 - 00:28
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Images do not display on the TAKE QUIZ page
by Johnny Flores on Fri, 09/11/2015 - 15:27
Support
Normal topic Is that possible to use sftp instead of ftp when setting Mozilla OpenBadges App?
by syneride on Thu, 09/03/2015 - 13:20
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Adding audio to others question types
by Arnaud01 on Wed, 08/12/2015 - 15:57
Support
Normal topic Table Reference
by Thomas on Wed, 08/05/2015 - 14:29
Support
Normal topic course registration
by mr on Mon, 08/03/2015 - 12:36
Support
Normal topic Character Limits for Fill In the Blank and Long Answer Question Types
by marciamarciamarcia on Wed, 07/15/2015 - 21:03
Support

Pages