Topic Forum
Normal topic block display or control permission
by aegirone on Thu, 11/24/2016 - 03:39
General discussion
Normal topic additional question type
by digi076 on Wed, 11/23/2016 - 16:57
Support
Normal topic Certificate Rule
by romaingar on Tue, 11/22/2016 - 23:15
Support
Normal topic Drupal commerce
by ahmad786 on Tue, 11/22/2016 - 07:51
Support
Normal topic Add external Assesment
by wardpaul on Thu, 11/17/2016 - 12:08
Support
Normal topic Adding sub course
by hari on Thu, 11/10/2016 - 13:13
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Expiration date
by kobi on Wed, 11/09/2016 - 14:50
Support
Normal topic Duplicate a course
by esthersubias on Wed, 11/02/2016 - 12:45
Support
Normal topic View structure
by myopigno on Wed, 11/02/2016 - 10:33
Support
Normal topic Duplicate courses in My Courses and Training Catalogue
by Aaron K on Mon, 10/31/2016 - 19:52
Support
Normal topic Support for Digital Badges
by Aclough on Sun, 10/30/2016 - 14:04
Support
Normal topic Iframe embed video in main page
by hendrikob on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 18:48
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Matching - How to change the Penalty for guessing value?
by tom.schreiber on Mon, 10/17/2016 - 19:09
Support
Normal topic Multiple choice - how to delete alternatives?
by tom.schreiber on Mon, 10/17/2016 - 16:41
Support
Normal topic Pre-Test
by Eric Lee on Mon, 10/17/2016 - 15:46
Developing Opigno
Normal topic Only first score
by alinmiliuta on Wed, 10/12/2016 - 11:03
General discussion
Normal topic Arborescent client structure
by alinmiliuta on Wed, 10/12/2016 - 10:56
General discussion
Normal topic Custom CSS link issue
by Dayfold on Tue, 10/04/2016 - 17:30
Support
Normal topic Remove / Change Built-in Views
by Kitsune on Fri, 09/30/2016 - 23:30
Developing Opigno
Normal topic jwplayer
by kevin44murimi on Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:27
Support

Pages