I can't seem to delete courses under normal conventions. If I use the "course administration" tool to delete courses, I end up getting this message, "Enqueued the selected operation (Delete course(s))." and my courses not deleted. I can only delete these using the content manager. Seeking assistance regarding this matter. Many thanks in advance.